As soon as the stars twinkle inside and out, Madam morphs into Amsterdam’s highest dance floor.

Diners become clubbers, wine-drinkers switch to cocktails, and the quiet couple in the corner mutate into naughty nocturnal creatures. The metamorphose of Madam is as smooth as the DJ line-up: an eclectic mix of established, local and/or emerging talent. So remember to Make Some Noise!

Entree

  • Entrance is free
    from 21:30
  • Minimum age: 21
  • Dresscode:
    Casual chic

Entrance is free from 21:30.

Friday April 19
The Groove Supplier
Aux tha Masterfader
Mr. Speak

Saturday April 20
Suntree label night w/ Oded Nir and friends

Friday April 26
Bas White
From 20.00 ID K night special with Prunk and friends

Saturday April 27
Martien V.
Mark the Machine
Kremlin Disko

Friday May 3
Dirk Schot
The Groove Supplier
Sven Prinsen

Saturday May 4
Aux tha Masterfader
Mr. Speak (extended set)

Friday May 10
Bas White
Martien V.
Guy Gravier

Saturday May 11
Bas White (extended set)
Dirk Schot

Friday May 17
Mark the Machine
Sven Prinsen
Guy Gravier

Saturday May 18
Guy Gravier
Kremlin Diskom (extended set)

Friday May 24
Martien V.
Mr. Tjong
The Groove Supplier

Saturday May 25
Oded Nir
DJ Kickflip
DJ Turne

Friday May 31
Bas White (extended set)
Mike Scot