As soon as the stars twinkle inside and out, Madam morphs into Amsterdam’s highest dance floor.

Diners become clubbers, wine-drinkers switch to cocktails, and the quiet couple in the corner mutate into naughty nocturnal creatures. The metamorphose of Madam is as smooth as the DJ line-up: an eclectic mix of established, local and/or emerging talent. So remember to Make Some Noise!

Entree

  • Entrance is free
    from 21:30
  • Minimum age: 21
  • Dresscode:
    Casual chic

Entrance is free from 21:30.

Friday June 21
Martien V.
Kremlin Disko
Mr. Tjong

Saturday June 22
Mr. Speak
Martien V.
Sven Prinsen

Friday June 28
Dirk Schot
Kremlin Disko

Saturday June 29
The Groove Supplier
Joshua Walter
Mr. Speak

Friday July 5
Bas White
Martien V.
Kremlin Disko

Saturday July 6
Bas White
Sven Prinsen

Friday July 12
Guy Gravier
Mr. Speak (extended set)

Saturday July 13
Dirk Schot
Another Brick
Aux tha Masterfader

Friday July 19
Bas White
Martien V.

Saturday July 20
DJ Kickflip
The Groove Supplier
Mike Scot

Friday July 26
Aux tha Masterfader
Kremlin Disko (extended set)

Saturday July 27
Bas White
Joshua Walter (extended set)